Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Sensual Body Powder

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 40
96%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
Review 1 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
scrumpets
Location:preston, Lancashire
I use this every day
Date:16 April 2014
lovely, silky smooth. absorbs any excess moisture after bathing/showering. I use this every single day after showering.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissDaytona
Location:Hastings
Lovely Product
Date:29 January 2014
I first got one of these powders in early December and I've been using it since. It's very soft and gentle and smells delightful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
donkeydoodle
Location:Essex
Very Nice.
Date:18 December 2013
Love this. very easy on the skin. White musk is my favourite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Eyves
Location:Chesterfield, Derbyshire
I love this
Date:05 November 2013
White Musk has to be my favourite scent, and the body powder feels and smells great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sootys
Location:Barnstaple , devon
Great purchase
Date:10 July 2013
Love this powder so much , brought my daughter one as well, cos she loves the smell & feels so silky on the skin,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NonnyC
Location:Middlesex
Great Buy
Date:23 May 2013
Treated myself to this talc because I fancied a perfumed one for a change. I was not disappointed it has a lovely, quite subtle perfume and the talc itself is beautifully soft on the skin. I love White Musk in any case and have tried the Libertine version (perfume) recently, but think I've decided that the original is my favourite!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Windows76
Location:Whitstable,Kent
Smoothest Powder
Date:11 April 2013
I love this talc,it's one of the smoothest i've tried,and infused with BS iconic White musk scent.What more could you ask for?Wish it was available in a larger size though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KelKel
Location:Glasgow
Just lovely
Date:24 November 2012
Delicately fragranced, leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth all over. I use the deodorant as well and I feel fresh all day after using these products after my morning shower. Recommended!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rocker
Location:Sheffield, South Yorkshire
Love this Talc
Date:13 November 2012
I've been buying White Musk for years, and love this talc
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
shop2much
Location:manchester
buy again and again
Date:11 October 2012
love the smell of this, it's not too strong a smell thou, when it over powers your body spray/perfume.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
flyer
Location:ferndown
ok
Date:03 October 2012
used it for years---suits me----no allergy-----no problems
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denbay
Location:Bristol
Date:01 October 2012
I really lovely this product its so silky and soft
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Siggy
Location:West Midlands
My favourite
Date:14 September 2012
Really love this product. The scent is gorgeous.just wish it was not so expensive. However the quality is excellent so it does make it worthwhile.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Bishop's Stortford
The best
Date:12 September 2012
This is the best talc you will get! Gorgeous smell and leaves your skin silky smooth. This was stopped at one time and I couldn't find a talc to get anywhere near to this, so I was delighted when you brought it back. Quick delivery too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Denb
Location:Bristol
White musk talc
Date:02 September 2012
I love this talc it's so soft and silky and it smells lovely
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pottie
Location:Darwen, Lancashire
Nothing special
Date:02 August 2012
Minimal scent, average consistency, not impressed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toby
Location:Belfast
Simply the best!
Date:22 June 2012
I have used this body powder now for over 20 years and wouldn't change to anything else. It's very light and silky and has a great smell. Hope they keep it going for many more years.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jillywoo
Location:Berkshire
Smells lovely
Date:17 May 2012
I really like this powder. It has a very subtle, clean smell that lasts through the day. I use it on the 'hot areas (armpits!!) on top of normal anti-persp, and it does leave me feeling (and smelling) a lot fresher during stressful times. With three children under 8 I spend the day rushing around tidying, feeding, watering and doing school runs so it is essential for me! I have stocked up, and hope the Body Shop never stop making it!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Eutere
Location:Horley
Lovely Scent
Date:31 October 2011
A bit pricey and not as good as some other talcs that are cheaper. The scent is lovely though, it's nice to use just before a night out if you can get it on offer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Musk® Sensual Body Powder
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JackieG
Location:barnet
GreatTalc
Date:16 August 2011
Have been buying this particular product for years and hope they never discontinue it - it is a very fine grain powder has a lovely fresh smell and is very silky. Highly recommend it to everyone male or female.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>