Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Hand Protector

Our best-selling Hemp Hand Protector helps soften and protect hands. It is dermatologically tested for very dry skin and contains Community Trade hemp seed oil.
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(2106 Reviews) 1731
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemp Hand Protector
Review 1 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Nottingham
Best Hand cream ever!
Date:11 February 2011
This has to be the best hand cream ever. I usually buy it when on offer as it is expensive but I have to say that I always go back to this one. My hands suffer in the winter months and this hemp cream is brilliant for them. I put it on last thing at night and it really restores the moisture into my very dry and often chapped hands. A truly great product!
48 of 50 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Shikha
 
Please wait while more information about Shikha is loaded.
Additional information about Shikha could not be loaded.
Posted 23 July 2013
Helpful
Customer Avatar
Alicebbalice
 
Please wait while more information about Alicebbalice is loaded.
Additional information about Alicebbalice could not be loaded.
Who ever thought Hemp?
Posted 12 December 2011
Who ever thought Hemp you smell so nice, It really works straight away and does'nt leave your hand sticky! The size of it is small enough to pop in your handbag, but big enough as a Christmas Present!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:UK
The best
Date:10 February 2011
I was recommended hemp hand protector by a friend because my hands were always dry and since ive been using it my hands are always moist. Ive used it for two weeks now and its fabulous. Cant feel or see any dryness on my hands anymore!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:bletchley, bucks
best hand cream ever
Date:28 August 2015
This hand cream is amazing. It moisturises your hands like no other hand cream. It goes deep and lasts. It is great protection in the cold weather too. I can't praise it highly enough.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Fife, Scotland
Worth it !
Date:14 August 2015
I have used this for a long time now and it is really good. Hydrates and leaves hands feeling smooth and soft. I would recommend it to friends and family.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:West Yorkshire
Love, love, love this!
Date:08 August 2015
This is the best handcream I have ever used. It keeps my hands as good as they can be. Also has a fantastic effect on my nails. On the rare occasion when I have used other handcreams I notice that my nails become brittle.
It's great - and I don't want to be without it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:west yorkshire
Great cream
Date:07 August 2015
We love this hand cream and stock up when it is on offer (bit pricy otherwise) but it lasts a long time as you don't need much. Soaks in well, leaves you hands feeling great, gentle on skin and suitable for sensitive skin. :) It also works well on hard heel skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location:Reading
not very hydrating
Date:04 August 2015
I have very fussy dry hands which only like the Neutrogena concentrated hand cream. I tried this hemp product which has a nice smell and texture however my hands were dry again after about 5 mins after application. it also left a shiny film over my hands.
great product for some but its a no from me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:London
Best Handcream on the market!
Date:24 July 2015
I have gone through MANY hand creams over the years and none compares to the hemp hand cream! It moisturises the hands very well. Others would agree, as every time I'm seen with it, people want some and as a result, my friends have started using it and they love it too!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Eastleigh, Hampshire
Excellent
Date:07 July 2015
Have been using Hemp for years, my daughter rides horses and her hands take quite a beating, she has sensitive skin so if allergic to many products. Perfect for outdoor workers / horse riders love it. Also for men (hubby is a builder) it has a more masculine fragrance and packaging
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Hertfordshire
Best Hand Cream
Date:02 July 2015
I absolutely love this hand cream. I first purchased this close to the start of 2015 and I haven't looked back yet! I would recommend using this product and waiting for a minute or two as it'll need a little time to soak in as its super moisturising. I just can't stop buying more and recommending it to everyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Northampton
Best hand cream on the market
Date:28 June 2015
I've used this hand cream for years now. I keep it next to my kitchen sink and use it on a daily basis.
It is thick, rich, and really soaks in to my skin. Better than any other hand cream I have tried. I do lots of cleaning and washing up so need a decent hand cream to keep my hands soft. This does the trick. Highly recommended and worth the price.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:London
Always have one of these on hand
Date:28 June 2015
My mum always had a hemp hand cream when I was growing up, and now I do too! It is so good for dry hands and really moisturising. I buy another one as soon as I run out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Essex
Great unisex product
Date:24 June 2015
One of my favourite hand creams. It works miracles on my dry hands and I love the unisex smell. On the downside, people keep stealing it off me...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Huddersfield
Hemp Hand Protecter,
Date:24 June 2015
I have been using this product for only a few months but the results are fantastic ! My nails are 100% better.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Leicester
Hand Saver
Date:17 June 2015
I have pretty dry hands all year round and especially in the summer and winter months. I was recommended this cream by a friend, I have only been using it a few days and I can already see a difference! My hands are much softer and the skin is healing so much better than before. Out of all the hand creams I have tried this seems to be the best.
I also bought the linen gloves so I can soak my hands overnight in the cream.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Glasgow
Silky Smooth Hands
Date:15 June 2015
I've been using the hemp hand cream for about a week now and I've really noticed the difference. My hands were always dry and chapped due to either cold weather (which you think would pass in summer, but not in Scotland!) central heating or just not drying them correctly.
I tried a number of hand creams to combat this but nothing made such a big impression on me until I tried this!
It's so much thicker than others, and less greasy.
I put it on before bed and that's me set.
Combined with the coconut body scrub as well it's just fab. Very happy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Surrey
excellent for eczema!
Date:09 June 2015
my boyfriend suffers from bad eczema, but this cream really helped soothe it.
also works well on cracked and dry hand skin! :)
would definitely buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Coventry
Life Saver
Date:04 June 2015
Got this as a freebie a whiles ago and has lasted me ages. Great product and has really helped with an allergic reaction on my hands that has caused severe dry skin. Highly recommend
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Yorkshire
Best hand cream. Ever
Date:03 June 2015
I love the Hemp Hand Protector. It's the only hand cream that keeps my hands and nails in good condition. I had a break for a while, as had been given some other brands - but my nails started to split, the skin on the back of my hands was not smooth. I re-stocked and could see the difference within the first few days.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Milton Keynes
Best hand cream ever
Date:28 May 2015
This cream is expensive, but so worth it. I adore the smell, it hydrates, doesn't leave hands greasy and is perfect all year round.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>