Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Hand Protector

Our best-selling Hemp Hand Protector helps soften and protect hands. It is dermatologically tested for very dry skin and contains Community Trade hemp seed oil.
Average Customer Rating:
4.821 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(2094 Reviews) 1723
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 50 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hemp Hand Protector
Review 1 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Starfish1
Location:Nottingham
Best Hand cream ever!
Date:11 February 2011
This has to be the best hand cream ever. I usually buy it when on offer as it is expensive but I have to say that I always go back to this one. My hands suffer in the winter months and this hemp cream is brilliant for them. I put it on last thing at night and it really restores the moisture into my very dry and often chapped hands. A truly great product!
47 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Shikha
 
Please wait while more information about Shikha is loaded.
Additional information about Shikha could not be loaded.
Posted 23 July 2013
Helpful
Customer Avatar
Alicebbalice
 
Please wait while more information about Alicebbalice is loaded.
Additional information about Alicebbalice could not be loaded.
Who ever thought Hemp?
Posted 12 December 2011
Who ever thought Hemp you smell so nice, It really works straight away and does'nt leave your hand sticky! The size of it is small enough to pop in your handbag, but big enough as a Christmas Present!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sunset
Location:UK
The best
Date:10 February 2011
I was recommended hemp hand protector by a friend because my hands were always dry and since ive been using it my hands are always moist. Ive used it for two weeks now and its fabulous. Cant feel or see any dryness on my hands anymore!
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LadyD84
Location:Northampton
Best hand cream on the market
Date:28 June 2015
I've used this hand cream for years now. I keep it next to my kitchen sink and use it on a daily basis.
It is thick, rich, and really soaks in to my skin. Better than any other hand cream I have tried. I do lots of cleaning and washing up so need a decent hand cream to keep my hands soft. This does the trick. Highly recommended and worth the price.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bumblebee123
Location:London
Always have one of these on hand
Date:28 June 2015
My mum always had a hemp hand cream when I was growing up, and now I do too! It is so good for dry hands and really moisturising. I buy another one as soon as I run out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
gibb
Location:Essex
Great unisex product
Date:24 June 2015
One of my favourite hand creams. It works miracles on my dry hands and I love the unisex smell. On the downside, people keep stealing it off me...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
malimops
Location:Huddersfield
Hemp Hand Protecter,
Date:24 June 2015
I have been using this product for only a few months but the results are fantastic ! My nails are 100% better.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MLIDD
Location:Leicester
Hand Saver
Date:17 June 2015
I have pretty dry hands all year round and especially in the summer and winter months. I was recommended this cream by a friend, I have only been using it a few days and I can already see a difference! My hands are much softer and the skin is healing so much better than before. Out of all the hand creams I have tried this seems to be the best.
I also bought the linen gloves so I can soak my hands overnight in the cream.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kjrice88
Location:Glasgow
Silky Smooth Hands
Date:15 June 2015
I've been using the hemp hand cream for about a week now and I've really noticed the difference. My hands were always dry and chapped due to either cold weather (which you think would pass in summer, but not in Scotland!) central heating or just not drying them correctly.
I tried a number of hand creams to combat this but nothing made such a big impression on me until I tried this!
It's so much thicker than others, and less greasy.
I put it on before bed and that's me set.
Combined with the coconut body scrub as well it's just fab. Very happy
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
framusmaximus
Location:Surrey
excellent for eczema!
Date:09 June 2015
my boyfriend suffers from bad eczema, but this cream really helped soothe it.
also works well on cracked and dry hand skin! :)
would definitely buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Louscoobiet
Location:Coventry
Life Saver
Date:04 June 2015
Got this as a freebie a whiles ago and has lasted me ages. Great product and has really helped with an allergic reaction on my hands that has caused severe dry skin. Highly recommend
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Annie7
Location:Yorkshire
Best hand cream. Ever
Date:03 June 2015
I love the Hemp Hand Protector. It's the only hand cream that keeps my hands and nails in good condition. I had a break for a while, as had been given some other brands - but my nails started to split, the skin on the back of my hands was not smooth. I re-stocked and could see the difference within the first few days.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
asia1906
Location:Milton Keynes
Best hand cream ever
Date:28 May 2015
This cream is expensive, but so worth it. I adore the smell, it hydrates, doesn't leave hands greasy and is perfect all year round.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GuiguiHime
Location:Ipswich
Great Stuff
Date:27 May 2015
This has to be the best hand cream ever made. I have super dry hands, and they get worse around summer. They get so dry it actually hurts. I have tried so many hand creams, oils, you name it, but none of them ever gave me the moisturising sensation this one gives
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimw90
Location:Swindon, wiltshire
Best Hand Cream
Date:20 May 2015
This is the best hand cream i have bought i suffer with really dry hands and no other hand cream has worked as well as this one. i now have soft hands and will continue to use this hand cream at night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ClaraS
Location:Glasgow
Great hand cream
Date:12 May 2015
I must admit that I hate the smell of this product, BUT I use it anyway because it is so good. Very thick and creamy, but absorbs very well and softens up even the driest of hands after one or two uses. If there was a fragrance-free version I would use it, but as it is, I try to ignore the smell and rejoice in my super soft hands!
Well recommended.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jasminn
Location:Worcestershire
DRY HANDS NO MORE
Date:08 May 2015
I normally buy Nivea or Neutrogena hand cream,
UNTILL i discovered this!
The Hemp scent is quite pleasant and not too over powering, and only a minuscule amount needed for all over moisture. I will never go back to other hand creams.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hasunohana
Location:The Wirral
Saviour for Dry Hands
Date:16 April 2015
This hand cream really saved my skin a year ago! I used to work in a chemistry laboratory, where we used a lot of very harsh chemicals. Because of this my skin became so dry and irritated, I could barely bend my fingers without it hurting. But then my colleague recommended this hand cream to me and within a day my hands were back to normal, lovely and soft again! I'd had no joy with other brands of hand cream, this was the only one that worked. My only down point would be the tube packaging - as I neared the end of the tube, I started squeezing it very hard to get the last few drops, but because of the material I made a hole in one of the creases. A minor flaw when you consider how good the product is. Would recommend if you suffer from very dry hands!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kami1405
Location:Manchester
Bought for my dad
Date:13 April 2015
My dad has really dry skin and I bought this for him as it was meant to be a really intensive moisturiser. He didn't like the smell at all and it didn't moisturise any more than other hand creams. These creams are quite expensive too for such a small tub but worth it if you have the LYB card.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerbelle2
Location:East Sussex, UK
Just great!
Date:09 April 2015
It really works wonders. All the scents are nice.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hemp Hand Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EmBunny
Location:Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire
Best Hand Cregam Ever
Date:07 April 2015
This is the best hand cream I have ever own. I have really bad dry skin as well as eczema and dermatitis. I have tried nearly every hand cream going most with little effect. This is the best by far. I saw an instant improvement and with continued use I have the smooth hands that I never thought I could have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 87 next>>