Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
Review 1 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Confuzzaluzzle
Location:Manchester
Amazing!
Date:24 September 2014
I bought this with discount during a Student Lock In night at the local Shopping Centre, I love it! The smell of alcohol is really strong but goes away as soon as it's dry and leaves with a gorgeous grapefruit scent! I'm training as a Makeup artist so being able to sanitise my hands quickly and easily is essential. This gel dries really quickly, leaves you feeling clean and is such a convenient size. Thought I'd used loads already but when I looked at the bottle I hadn't even reached the bottom of the neck of the bottle yet! Love it, would recommend it to anyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Emjabu
Location:Hampshire
Handy
Date:21 July 2014
I found this hand gel to be very handy, and easy to slip into a handbag/purse to use for the day whether your going traveling or just on an ordinary day. Also the 'Pink Grapefruit' scent is so refreshing and energising and fruity and bright and can really wake you upon the morning. The only difficult thing is trying to get it out of the bottle, it works the majority of the time just sometimes it can be hard to get it out and onto your hand. However I take it every where with me and it has proved to be very helpful. I love it - Thank you
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacecoffee
Location:Oxford
Smells Incredible
Date:05 June 2014
Been forever in love with Body Shop's Pink Grapefruit products and picked this up during one of their fantastic special offer days as I commute and eat out allot and also work in retail AND with kids so its nice to feel clean and smell great at the same time.
Will not be sharing this with friends... it's too good. Will be interesting to see how long it lasts but it is a standard sized bottle for a type of anti-bac gel.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShellySnap
Location:Grantham
Great scent
Date:26 April 2014
Very strong, found perfect when I was out for the day with the children
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fernie
Location:Swansea, South Wales
Amazing product
Date:11 April 2014
I love this product I have bought them in all the different fragrances they are cleansing and not at all drying on your skin
Perfect for when out and about
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rachel1992
Location:Gloucestershire
Pretty good
Date:16 March 2014
I bought this to to just keep in my pocket in case it's needed, but if I ever use it the smell is so strong I leave a trail of (gorgeous) smell behind me. This can be seen as good but lots of people notice it and complain about it. But it does smell amazing. I find the other gels have an equally good smell but aren't as strong.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
grumplin
Location:poole
doesnt dry out the skin like soaps do
Date:10 November 2013
I love this and have a bottle downstairs, one upstairs and a further bottles in my handbag and car!! It makes your hands feel clean, you only need a tiny squirt so it's quite economical. Smells really fresh and clean and it doesn't dry your skin out like some soaps do.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
rolls
Location:leicestershire
very refreshing
Date:03 April 2013
very refreshing smell,lets hope its just as effective in killing all those nasty germs!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
StudentTeacher
Location:Bangor, North Wales
Fantastic
Date:08 December 2012
These little hand gels are perfect for when I'm in school. They're just the right size to live in your handbag, and unlie so many others, they don't leave your hands feeling claggy and icky! Throughout the range there is a lovely selection of smells too.
This has become one of my school placement essentials, and they're great as little gifts or than you's.
My friend Alex introduced me to the range, and they've become a favourite amongst my year group (and lecturers!).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Sweet Lemon Hand Cleanse Gel
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Leicester
Fantastic
Date:10 September 2012
A fantastic product - really useful, especially for festivals etc. when you don't have the ability to wash your hands! It smells divine and works brilliantly, your hands feel instantly clean and fresh and a tiny dollop goes a long way. Well worth it compared to the 99p ones that smell gross and feel icky! Best hand sanitiser ever! :) buying some for my boyfriend too who has dry skin as it hasn't irritated his skin at all!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
chicchick
Location:Greater London
Great for days out and holidays
Date:12 April 2012
I love the idea of taking this away, as a teacher if we go on trips I love to have a pot of this in my handbag as a stand by - just in case the children are sick on the coach, the toilets at ...... run out of soap etc and I always take some away on holiday. Love the scent on this and the other fruity ones. An essential item for mums, teachers and those prone to tummy bugs in foreign climes.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MiniMoo
Location:bolton
Fantastic product
Date:22 November 2011
I love this hand gel, not only does it smell gorgeous but it also goes a long way. In fact, I was so pleased with it that I've ordered more!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
MapleLeaf
Location:Aylesbury, Bucks
Perfect for Handbags!
Date:18 November 2011
Brilliant size for keeping in my handbag. Smells gorgeous and leaves hands feeling fresh. Will be buying a couple more - one for my office and one for the car!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink Grapefruit Hand Cleanse Gel
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes