Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Concealer All In One

This easy-to-blend concealer effectively covers imperfections and dark shadows. The lightweight but high-coverage formula stays in place for hours. With ingredients including vitamin E and marula oil, it’s make-up and skincare in one.
Average Customer Rating:
4.34 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 38
86%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Concealer All In One
Review 1 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Luton
Almost perfect
Date:04 June 2015
Have been using this concealer for a while now, coverage is medium but you can easily build to a higher coverage. Goes on smooth and the perfect colour match is perfet, which is surprising because there isn't a foundation that I can wear from The Body Shop (i can just get away with the darkest all in one bb cream). My only criticism is this little stick seems to run out so fast, its not very big to begin with. A little does go a long way on the skin but for the price i'd have expected atleast a little more in there.
Also, being mixed-race heritage (carribbean + white british) I have to get the darkest colour. I wish The Body Shop did a wider range because if I feel limited in what I can buy complexion wise, then i'm pretty sure there are plenty of others out there who would like to be able to use Body Shop make-up however can't find any shades they can wear. I also find this surprising as The Body Shop always have a diverse range of models until it comes to their make-up products. I would love to be able to buy my foundation from here as I feel like this is a company that actually cares about your skin and where/how they source their products. But as for now i'll have to stick to this concealer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Essex
Essential Make-up bag item
Date:21 March 2015
Brilliant product for covering up those dark shadows under your eyes. Lightweight with a smooth finish, I have purchased this product time and again. I use underneath my normal foundation and find it immediately brightens up the area around my eyes. At full price it's a tad too pricey for what it is but it goes a long way and i only ever purchase when using an offer code and therefore good value for money as a result.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Lincolnshire
Brilliant - wish it was a little bigger though
Date:20 March 2015
I've never found a decent concealer so gave up on the search until I found this one. I knew body shop makeup was good after testing it as a beauty journalist but due to my combination skin which is very dry around my eyes, i was a bit dubious about how well this would perform. It makes such a different to my dark circles and it feels lovely and smooth going on. It doesn't budge easily throughout the day and the colour matches and blends very well. My only criticism is that for £8.50, I'l like to see a bit more concealer in the tube.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Oxford
Wont be buying anything else for a long time
Date:20 January 2015
I have to say when i first received this concealer and tried it i would have agreed with the other reviews, that is does not have my preferred level of coverage. it is a very creamy concealer and a perfect shade for my pale but mostly fake tanned skin tone being just light enough to add abit of tone to the skin when tanned and pale enough to not look silly when pale (shade 01) but coverage wise not perfect. however it was all i had and was using it everyday and in doing so grew to love it so so much! the more i used it the more i started to appreciate its high quality feel and how it blended perfectly into my foundation looking flawless every time under-eyes, round my nose and on all my redness! it wears amazingly and also if needed is ideal for topping up as its texture means it will apply smoothly over potentially worn out foundation without looking cakey or patchy. my only criticism of it is that is runs out fairly quickly sue to its creaminess but that is a price i am willing to pay for flawless skin glowing skin! only caution i would make is that i imagine it would be more suited to uneven skin and redress rather than actual spots and blemished due to its medium coverage! but if blemishes are not an issue for you i would definitely recommend, worth every penny!!! xxx
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Concealer All In One
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Leeds
Not enough coverage for me
Date:04 January 2015
Really wanted to love this product, the colour match for my very pale skin was perfect, it just wasn't high enough coverage for blemishes or some slight red old acne scaring I have, I do use it on less red areas and sometimes under eye when I am running low on my Mac concealer. Love the packaging, and for light cover ups it would be perfect it's not drying at all which is great especially for my skin
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Brighton
Great Colour Match!
Date:02 November 2014
I bought this product online so I did not know which colour to choose as I am quite fair skinned I thought that 01 would be the best choice and it was. The colour is a perfect match for me but it is quite a light coverage so I find it doesn't fully hide blemishes. As I bought this product online I did not know the size of it and I found that there was not much concealer in the miss leadingly sized tube. Overall I found this product to be quite expensive for the quantity given but I would buy it again only when on sale.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Hampshire
what a find
Date:04 October 2014
Have tried many different brands but this one is undoubtedly the best. It goes on smoothly and makes such a difference immediately.
I have sensitive skin especially around my eyes and this product suits me perfectly.
I have pale skin but have found the mid shade is best for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Oxford
Great
Date:05 June 2014
I usually purchase Benefit cosmetics but felt after trying Instablur I wanted to try some other Body Shop products and this is great! Really brightens my face getting rid of my dark circles around my eyes fantastically.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:North Yorks
Love this concealer
Date:10 April 2014
I only wear makeup for special occasions but this concealer I wear everyday and would not be seen out without it as I have always had dark circles under my eyes. I just blend in gently with my ring finger and set with a light brush of powder. I always used to wear the lightening touch which I also recommend but as I have got older I now find the concealer has better coverage. Unlike one of the other reviews mine seems to be lasting a long time even though I wear it everyday so I would definitely say its good value for money and I am now looking to buy another one before this one runs out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Sheffield
Best concealer i've ever purchased!
Date:08 April 2014
This concealer is great! It's very matte (which is what i like) and i use it for the dark circles under my eyes. I've always had dark circles under my eyes and never have been able to get rid of them, i've tried pretty much every concealer on the market as well a these "serums" which are supposed to get rid of them but don't work. This concealer is fab! I put foundation on top of it, but you really wouldn't have to!
I know when i go on holiday, i will literally just wear this concealer, no foundation etc. It really is the best concealer i have ever tried to cover up dark circles.
The only con with this concealer is that i can't see it lasting very long as it's only a small stick and i wear it every day, i've had it two weeks and i've already worn half of it down, so you probably will be buying one every month if you're wearing it daily but it's so worth it in my eyes!
Another thing- not a con, but i did go for a very dark colour eventhough i do have light skin. I'm usually an 'ivory' or colour 4 in the body shop foundation and i had to buy the '03' colour of this to match my skin and for it to cover up dark circles.
I would recommend to anyone with dark circles under their eyes that they've been trying to find a solution for for years!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:New Forest, Hampshire
Best Body Shop Concealer
Date:01 April 2014
I tested this out in store with an advisor, I fought the lightening concealer too thin and then pencil too heavy.
This one is perfect for dark circles and blemishes and blends easily.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:London ,UK
It's worth having
Date:11 February 2014
It blends well, and conceals my freckles well.Somehow this one works better by applying after foundation,not before. The quality is good,and it is long lasting.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Truro
Expensive but works
Date:30 December 2013
This concealer is expensive for what it is, as I do not think it will last long. However it has a smooth feel to it and is the best concealer I have tried so far. I will repurchase but not until there is a voucher code for it as I am not willing to pay full price for a concealer that won't last long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:hunstanton, norfolk
good
Date:05 December 2013
works brilliantly but a bit over priced as i cant see it lasting long.
i use under my eyes before applying bb cream, blends perfectly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Sheffield
fave new concealer
Date:08 October 2013
I love this concealer- it’s really nice and creamy feeling, gives good coverage and blends in well. Now my concealer of choice!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Stirling, Scotland
Lovely Purchase
Date:03 October 2013
Tried many concealers, this goes on smooth and seems to stay on all day.... Great buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Essex
Brilliant!
Date:09 June 2013
Best ever product! I hope Body Shop never discontinue this product. Only wish it wasn't always out of stock.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:SW
This is my 2nd purchase...
Date:16 April 2013
... and will buy it again when my current one finishes, which should be a while, each stick tends to last quite a long time..
I use it on my undereye area, does its job and it's a good, smooth texture, I just apply it with my finger.
For those who bought it and didn't like it, or those who are thinking of buying it, why not try it out in store before committing to buy?
I would recommend it to a friend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Great Clacton, Essex
Good coverage but a little oily
Date:25 March 2013
As I have aged, I have not needed to use concealer much but a recent outbreak of spots gave me cause to buy some. I have loved Body Shop make-up since I was a teenager, so I decided to give one of the newer sticks a try. The shade is perfect for my skin and the coverage is great, but I did find the texture a little too oily for my liking. I have an oily t-zone so I would have preferred a dryer stick. Despite this, I probably would buy it again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Surrey, New Malden
Always a winner
Date:06 February 2013
Great product, I use this concealer daily mainly for under eye, and blemishes, its not overly thick and applies easily and evenly, does not feel like I'm wearing anything on my skin like other concealer or foundations which I love. This product is not for people looking for full heavy coverage its a very light product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>