Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Concealer All In One

Average Customer Rating:
4.326 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 31
86%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Concealer All In One
Review 1 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Spacecoffee
Location:Oxford
Great
Date:05 June 2014
I usually purchase Benefit cosmetics but felt after trying Instablur I wanted to try some other Body Shop products and this is great! Really brightens my face getting rid of my dark circles around my eyes fantastically.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rainbowmum
Location:North Yorks
Love this concealer
Date:10 April 2014
I only wear makeup for special occasions but this concealer I wear everyday and would not be seen out without it as I have always had dark circles under my eyes. I just blend in gently with my ring finger and set with a light brush of powder. I always used to wear the lightening touch which I also recommend but as I have got older I now find the concealer has better coverage. Unlike one of the other reviews mine seems to be lasting a long time even though I wear it everyday so I would definitely say its good value for money and I am now looking to buy another one before this one runs out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmichaeela
Location:Sheffield
Best concealer i've ever purchased!
Date:08 April 2014
This concealer is great! It's very matte (which is what i like) and i use it for the dark circles under my eyes. I've always had dark circles under my eyes and never have been able to get rid of them, i've tried pretty much every concealer on the market as well a these "serums" which are supposed to get rid of them but don't work. This concealer is fab! I put foundation on top of it, but you really wouldn't have to!
I know when i go on holiday, i will literally just wear this concealer, no foundation etc. It really is the best concealer i have ever tried to cover up dark circles.
The only con with this concealer is that i can't see it lasting very long as it's only a small stick and i wear it every day, i've had it two weeks and i've already worn half of it down, so you probably will be buying one every month if you're wearing it daily but it's so worth it in my eyes!
Another thing- not a con, but i did go for a very dark colour eventhough i do have light skin. I'm usually an 'ivory' or colour 4 in the body shop foundation and i had to buy the '03' colour of this to match my skin and for it to cover up dark circles.
I would recommend to anyone with dark circles under their eyes that they've been trying to find a solution for for years!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goose60
Location:New Forest, Hampshire
Best Body Shop Concealer
Date:01 April 2014
I tested this out in store with an advisor, I fought the lightening concealer too thin and then pencil too heavy.
This one is perfect for dark circles and blemishes and blends easily.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
hannah87
Location:London ,UK
It's worth having
Date:11 February 2014
It blends well, and conceals my freckles well.Somehow this one works better by applying after foundation,not before. The quality is good,and it is long lasting.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Truro
Expensive but works
Date:30 December 2013
This concealer is expensive for what it is, as I do not think it will last long. However it has a smooth feel to it and is the best concealer I have tried so far. I will repurchase but not until there is a voucher code for it as I am not willing to pay full price for a concealer that won't last long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
herald68
Location:hunstanton, norfolk
good
Date:05 December 2013
works brilliantly but a bit over priced as i cant see it lasting long.
i use under my eyes before applying bb cream, blends perfectly.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sammykate
Location:Sheffield
fave new concealer
Date:08 October 2013
I love this concealer- it’s really nice and creamy feeling, gives good coverage and blends in well. Now my concealer of choice!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spacie
Location:Stirling, Scotland
Lovely Purchase
Date:03 October 2013
Tried many concealers, this goes on smooth and seems to stay on all day.... Great buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pinkpanther
Location:Essex
Brilliant!
Date:09 June 2013
Best ever product! I hope Body Shop never discontinue this product. Only wish it wasn't always out of stock.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mandee
Location:SW
This is my 2nd purchase...
Date:16 April 2013
... and will buy it again when my current one finishes, which should be a while, each stick tends to last quite a long time..
I use it on my undereye area, does its job and it's a good, smooth texture, I just apply it with my finger.
For those who bought it and didn't like it, or those who are thinking of buying it, why not try it out in store before committing to buy?
I would recommend it to a friend.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Annemma
Location:Great Clacton, Essex
Good coverage but a little oily
Date:25 March 2013
As I have aged, I have not needed to use concealer much but a recent outbreak of spots gave me cause to buy some. I have loved Body Shop make-up since I was a teenager, so I decided to give one of the newer sticks a try. The shade is perfect for my skin and the coverage is great, but I did find the texture a little too oily for my liking. I have an oily t-zone so I would have preferred a dryer stick. Despite this, I probably would buy it again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
adin89
Location:Surrey, New Malden
Always a winner
Date:06 February 2013
Great product, I use this concealer daily mainly for under eye, and blemishes, its not overly thick and applies easily and evenly, does not feel like I'm wearing anything on my skin like other concealer or foundations which I love. This product is not for people looking for full heavy coverage its a very light product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
ellelucie
Location:leeds
Good product
Date:24 January 2013
A really good concealer that goes on with ease. Coverage is good as i use it as base under foundation. Out of the concealers i have, this is by far the best
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
laalou
Location:Kingston
favourite concealer
Date:19 January 2013
This is by far my favourite concealer out of all I have tried by The Body Shop. It's quite thick so has good coverage and is easy to apply.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Concealer All In One
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Clee01
Location:Australia
Not impressed!
Date:17 January 2013
I bought this concealer because all the reviews were good and said that it gave great coverage. However, it covers very thinly & you can still see blemishes! Needs to be thicker for better coverage! Would not buy again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Concealer All In One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luvlife
Location:Manchester
Love it!
Date:06 January 2013
Really like this concealer, its nice and creamy and covers my undereye shadows. I ordered the pinkish colour and love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Concealer All In One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anonymous
Location:norwich
quality product
Date:04 January 2013
there are many concealer pens out there in the same price range and this one is the best i've fund so far. it doesn't dry out my skin or make it look greasy or fade away after a couple of hours. I will definetely be buying again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Concealer All In One
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
elphie
Location:fife
Not impressed
Date:03 January 2013
I'm very surprised by how cheap this product feels, given the price. I've used Collection 2000 concealers that have worked better! Tacky, too orangey, doesn't offer good coverage... got to say, i'm disappointed!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Concealer All In One
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
bonny
Location:Tooting,London
Date:02 January 2013
I used to use the skin protecting flawless concealer and i used it for quite a few years until recently when it was changed to the new all in one concealer and i have to say how very disappointed i am..the old concealer suited my skin tone perfectly, this new one, in the same number 03, is far too light and has the effect of making me look like i've just been dug up!!!!! its so sad because i really loved it and i shan't be using the new concealer or the body shop until they bring the old one back!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>