Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15

Average Customer Rating:
4.237 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(173 Reviews) 135
85%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 11 Answers
Customer Reviews for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
Review 1 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
DazzlingDivaaah
Location:Nottingham
First impressions can be wrong!
Date:21 August 2014
So let's talk about it like this. I was using this anti-aging cream that was highly moisturizing albeit tad a bit greasy. I basically bought this because I wanted my hands to smell of roses which is oh-so-romantic to think of! However on couple of first uses, I didn't find it as moisturizing nor did I find it effecting the appearance of my hands. Couple of months later, I had just done the dishes and used it. Not only did it make my hands appear smoother instantly but also they smelled nice now without any greasiness. Long story short, it is now my go-to product in my handbag.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendlyperson
Location:Oswestry, Shropshire
Lovely Smell and SPF 15 Sun Protection
Date:22 May 2014
This is a very nice hand cream for dry skin as it doesn't leave a greasy residue on your hands and is a very good moisturiser. I also use it on my feet as they get very dry too. It smells great and protects hands from the sun as it contains SPF 15. Bit pricey though but I try to buy when on offer and it lasts for ages as you only need to use a bit.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
fbcatlady
Location:Nottingham
Not recommended with nail polish
Date:29 April 2014
Great smelling, quick soaking and doesn't leave hands feeling greasy at all, just nice and soft. I tried this in the store and purchased straight away.
HOWEVER, I would not recommend using this when wearing nail polish as the cream seems to make nail polish sticky and even smudges and removes dried polish. I think it may be the natural oils in it. But great on bare nails.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beckiangel44
Location:Bromley, Kent
Lovely gift :)
Date:26 April 2014
Bought the 50ml for my mum for christmas she's on the last dregs so purchased this bigger one for her birthday that is coming up she loves it and uses it all the time :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppy2222
Location:london
the best
Date:26 April 2014
This is the most exquisite rose perfume you can get. Better than any other rose scent. It is wonderfully made. I would recommend this for anyone who loves the natural perfume of roses.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Localgirl
Location:Leeds
Excellent
Date:10 April 2014
This is the best hand cream I have tried (and I've tried a few!) the fragrance is lovely.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fourpy
Location:York, North Yorkshire
Best hand cream I have ever used
Date:08 April 2014
This is the most wonderful hand cream. I have always tried to look after my hands, some years more successfully then others. Then I discovered Wild Rose hand cream and I never forget to apply it. The aroma is so lovely, and the texture seems to be not too thin and not too thick. Above all, my hands feel really protected. It covers everything really !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
cornishshama
Location:cornwall
Dont use if you are wearing nail polish
Date:07 March 2014
This is a lovely hand cream with a beautiful smell that absorbs nicely. Sadly, I found 2 things I didn't like about it. Firstly it takes the shine off your nail polish and makes the top layer tacky and horrible to touch. I had a base coat, colour and hardening top coat of polish and one application of the cream managed to eat through the top coat leaving it tacky and damaged - In the same way that essential oils mark and damage polished surfaces so I guess its the oil in this cream. Also I found that after rubbing it in it left a grainy residue on my skin. Its still a great cream as long as you are not wearing any form of nail polish .I don't know what it would do to a french manicure or false nails as I don't wear them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hj09
Location:Sunderland
Excellent on dry hands
Date:25 February 2014
Purchased this product today and I'm in love with it. This product leaves dry hands soft and smooth without that residue that makes your hands feel slippery.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LittleSweet
Location:Wolverhampton, Staffordshire
Fab, fab, fab
Date:25 February 2014
I love this hand cream.
It sinks into hands beautifully, without any greasiness or sticky after feel.
The smell is scrumptious and very uplifting.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JCamp
Location:Woodford Green
Wonderful fragrance
Date:14 February 2014
Absorbs well and smells so good will be buying the product again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Katherinex
Location:Glasgow
I love this product
Date:17 January 2014
I totally love this hand cream, it smells great and leaves my hands feeling soft.. for a while. I feel like the hand cream could be a little bit better, hence the 4 stars, as my hands start to feel slightly dry after a while of applying it. You don't need much so I feel like it would last me a long time if I were not reapplying every 45 minutes or so. Apart from that, fabulous. Maybe I just need a cream for dry skin, I just like the smell too much to change it! I would definitely recommend this product, if you like a floral scent then this is the hand cream for you!
 
My Product Recommendations
Passion Fruit Body Butter
5 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
Passion Fruit Shower Gel
4.7 out of 5(122)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chaton
Location:Stirling
Great Summer handcream
Date:15 January 2014
Use this handcream in the summer, as it helps protect from the sun. It smells of roses, so is gorgeous to use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cybil
Location:Lincolnshire
Great idea for someone who has everything
Date:14 January 2014
Bought this and larger one as a gift for a friend, the smaller one to pop in her handbag. It smells divine, does a great job and was half price in the sale, so I bought a couple. Brilliant value. I'm in love with the Rose range since my sister got me some.
 
My Product Recommendations
Moroccan Rose Body Butter
4.8 out of 5(105)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kirstyannhardy
Location:Langdon Hills, Essex
Bad packaging
Date:04 January 2014
I like the hand cream but the packaging puts me off using it. I leave the tube in my handbag as I use it throughout the day. My issue is that because of this, it's not robust enough to take a little bashing so whenever I open the lid, LOADS comes out. It's such a waste. The hand cream is then used all the way up my arms!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jiggly
Location:Cornwall
Fantastic product
Date:01 January 2014
The best hand cream ever , I`m hooked... the smell is gorgeous it is non greasy ,& the tube lasted me a whole year I recently purchased my 3rd tube in the sale half price , so am well pleased...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bubbahumps
Location:Worcester UK
Gorgeous Product
Date:17 November 2013
I bought this as during the winter I suffer with dry hands and thought I should invest in a good hand cream. So far this has been amazing and it smells beautiful, just like roses the scent is spot on and reminds you of summer when its freezing cold outside. A must have to get you through the winter!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hubbard
Location:Bristol
Very good product
Date:23 September 2013
Very good hand cream light and absorbent I just find the lid a bit of a fiddle to put back on I would recommend this cream
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leader
Location:Wales
The best I've ever used
Date:16 September 2013
The scent is fantastic, the cream is absorbed so your not left with sticky hands, your hands left soft and smooth
The best hand cream I have ever used--- and I've used a lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wild Rose Hand Cream SPF 15
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tinkerbell28
Location:Lichfield, Staffs
Lovely cream
Date:24 August 2013
I bought this hand cream in teh sale. It is an ideal size for my handbag, has a wonderful sccent and delivers excellent moisturisation. Highly recommended!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>