Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tea Tree Concealer

Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 67
85%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tea Tree Concealer
Review 1 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tahera
Location:London
Not so pleasant for Asian skin
Date:12 December 2013
I ordered shade 02 and notice it seems quite patchy. I think I'm just going to use this as a highlighter because its quite light for quick cover ups.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
missy1971
Location:manchester
apparently "light" means not as tangoed!
Date:07 December 2013
This is awful stuff. I'm a very fair complexion and bought the 01LIGHT and even when i have a natural tan this would look odd on my skin tone...it's far too orangey but perfect if you are spray tanned LOL. It's got no creamy texture so it's very hard to blend and has no real effect on disguising anything, it just highlights it with it's orangeyness.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LauraNadine
Location:Stourbridge
Great concealer!
Date:29 November 2013
I can get really bad breakouts and most concealers just sit on top of spots (and make it really, really obvious!) plus I always feel like it's just going to make it worse so I'm generally loathe to wear concealer... but this stuff is awesome! The tea tree really helps to treat the spots, blends in really nicely, and makes the spot just not look as bad! Great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fl0werGirl
Location:Dublin
Perfect!
Date:31 August 2013
This concealer is great. Its really natural looking so you can just put it on particular spots without the need to blend or wear any other foundation/make-up. The tea-tree helps to clear up the spots too, unlike other concealers which will make them worse!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
moto19590
Location:Stockport
Great product
Date:19 August 2013
I have had one of these for so long I can't tell you (far too long probably) but couldn't part with it as it works really well. Anyway, just bought a new one so I can start again, but it does conceal and it also dries and clears up spots, so well worth the money.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cullen
Location:Derby
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:10 August 2013
I bought this along with 5 other products from the Tea Tree range all at a 40% discount. I tried the other products first and was very impressed so I had high hopes for this concealer. I liked the idea of it eliminating whilst concealing. I bought the shade 01 Light due to my very fair skin and usually with other concealers, the lightest shade is fine. But this wasn't, as I found I was applying a very orange colour to my imperfections. If that wasn't enough, the texture was awful - it wouldn't warm up on my fingers at all and just sat on my skin. It didn't cover anything at all and was far too orange for my skin. I'm just glad I didn't pay the full RRP for this product as it has made it's way to my rubbish bin. DO NOT RECOMMEND AT ALL.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hannie91
Location:Devon
Perfect
Date:09 June 2013
It's pefect for covering spots and helps to keep my skin clean!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location:Birmingham
Best product ever
Date:01 June 2013
This is the best product ever,it can cover my spot,dark circle etc. And the tea tree ingredient can reduce my spot and control my oil.highly recommend,.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PetitePoodle
Location:UK
Face Feels Fresh!
Date:28 May 2013
Although I bought this to reduce the size of spots, I found that it made my face feel very fresh unlike some spot zappers which make your face feel dry. I didn't see much improvement on the spots though (there was a little) and so I probaly wouldn't buy it again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LJ2013
Location:essex
love this
Date:22 March 2013
really great, a good concealer, i like the fact i'm covering a blemish but the tea tree oil is helping to fight the spot-great idea.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
vette
Location:Beeston, Nottingham
Go for it!
Date:13 January 2013
It's great! I am often in a rush, and usually can't afford to spend too much time on my face. Previously I used the all-in-one concealer, but ended up ruining it coz it was just so creamy and me, too rough, in my rush. This concealer is my new favourite, sturdy and reliable and it does the job! For those who are prone to acne and pimples, you may find that the tea tree essence soothes and reduces the redness, besides concealing it. its healing and beautifying properties definitely make this one a good buy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaybelle
Location:Dorset
Absolutely AMAZING
Date:31 December 2012
I was at first really dubious about purchasing some sort of concealer, as i'm not the type to slap on layers of foundation or powder. So i did some research and found this, i have get 1 or 2 spots once in a while, and i often feel self-concious if they mark the skin. This product is fantastic! Not only does it smell nice and not all chemically, it dries out the spot and blends nicely into the skin, really impressed and it gives a totally natural impression! A MUST BUY!
 
My Product Recommendations
Love Etc...™ Eau De Toilette
4.7 out of 5(50)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
nmariel
Location:London
Really Good Buy!!
Date:24 December 2012
Was a bit skeptical when decided to buy concealer without trying it out first but was pleased to find that it does blend well and is easily covered with foundation. Also noticed that it didn't irritate my blemishes at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
minigrg
Location:London
:/
Date:18 December 2012
i think its only me but i was really looking forward to using this as i have acne skin, but it's just look really bad. my skin look dry and flaky didn't give me good coverage as well , so no more tea tree concealer for sadly
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Raksha
Location:Glasgow
Best thing I ever seen
Date:13 December 2012
I have an acne prone skin..I am searching for a product to cover my spots ..it does wonderful job..reduces redness and slightly clear the skin..it is totally worth it..definitely best for my skin..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FairyBex
Location:Dunstable, Bedfordshire
I love this product
Date:28 August 2012
I have been buying the tea tree concealer for years now and bought this one for my daughter as she is just starting to get a few teenage spots and is convinced she needs to slap layers of makeup on. This is great for hiding blemishes and spots and helps to dry them out too!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
taylorswift1
 
Please wait while more information about taylorswift1 is loaded.
Additional information about taylorswift1 could not be loaded.
Great concealer
Posted 08 November 2012
I love tea tree oil and i was pleased when someone gave me this as a gift. It covers spots really well and after I finished with it i could barely see them anymore. I like the tea tree products and recommend them :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsmightymaxwell
Location:Horsham, West Sussex
Excellent all round
Date:08 August 2012
I only bought this product as I was making up the balance so I could qualify for an offer but I have been really pleased with this concealer. Yes it smells but only like any other tea tree product and as soon as you put it on there is no smell. It blends really nicely, conceals well and has a great effect on spots and really dries them out. Will definitely buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
amy15
Location:London
Not the best
Date:14 July 2012
I found this only works lightly on blemishes where the skin isn't broken in any way...all my spots have broken skin around them and this just stuck to it and made them look badly covered. I think I will save up and buy a primer to go underneath my foundation and see if that smooths out my skin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveMyBoyfriend
Location:Stowmarket, Suffolk
Fantastic concealer!
Date:06 July 2012
Covers imperfections/uneven skin tone perfectly without clumping over the top like the more mattifying ones do. Colour match is great and has a nice base to it. The quality is very high it just smooths over wherever on your face you put it and doesn't make spots or anything worse. My favourite concealer I have ever owned.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tea Tree Concealer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Martha
Location:Stafford
Very useful
Date:24 May 2012
I received this product this morning and it seems to cover blemishes and little red broken veins very well. And its a brilliant little size to fit in my bag. Plus I got it reduced so it was even better value :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>