Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shea Eau de Toilette

Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
77%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Shea Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sheagirl
Location:Yorkshire
Not worth the money
Date:14 October 2014
I love all the Shea products, except this one. Smells exactly as the other products do but does not last more than about 5 or 10 minutes and you have to spray again. Very very disappointed, will not be buying again..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
janar
Location:Belgrade, Serbia
Can't say I'm thrilled
Date:08 April 2014
The thing that disappointed me with this products is the scent, which, for me, is too musky and I would classify it as a men's fragrance. The other thing is that it doesn't have good staying power, even after spraying it half a dozen times after less than half an hour I just can't feel it on myself any more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
gpmisty
Location:cheshire
Date:09 March 2014
This perfume is gorgeous,it's smells exactly like the rest of the Shea products so you can layer them all together and smell lovely all day.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bee1920
Location:Kent
Absolutely beautiful
Date:31 December 2013
I had always used big-brand perfumes, but since discovering this range I will never go back! I absolutely adore it. And as I use the rest of the range also, I find that I can use it sparingly as when it's layered over the shower gel/body butter/oil/body mist, it stays strong throughout the day. I receive so many compliments from this. A definite must-have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
magicwandaful
Location:Birmingham
Absolutely Fabulous Shea!!
Date:09 December 2013
I love the entire Shea range and layering the Eau de Toilette with Shea toiletries makes it last throughout the day - I receive compliments whenever I wear this great scent. What's not to like?!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
EmmyS123
Location:Kent
Gorgeous scent!
Date:20 September 2013
I absolutely love this smell. It's sophisticated, feminine and earthy. I was given the body butter in this scent last year and it's the only body butter I use now. I loved the smell, so decided to buy the perfume. The perfume smells like the body butter too - so there is no variance in the different products. My only niggle would be that the EDT doesn't seem to last very long and (I suppose like most EDTs compared to EDPs) you seem to need a number of sprays for it to be noticeable (about 5 by my usage). However, I found by layering the scent by applying it straight after using the body butter - the fragrance did last a lot longer. Hopefully there will be an EDP released!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
s077
Location:Wakefield
Great purchase
Date:14 June 2013
Absolutely love this product, by far the best scent I have ever found, although I would love it if The Body Shop introduced an eau de parfum version of these scents for a stronger smell, as the scent is amazing but doesn't have much of a lasting effect!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Benny
Location:Hartlepool, Cleveland
Smells Gorgeous
Date:15 May 2013
This smells so lovely, especially when used after the shower gel and/or body butter/body oil. It tops up the lovely smell of shea and is a very affordable price. Love it. The oil is also absolutely gorgeous.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tania1975
Location:Norfolk
Heaven in a bottle
Date:24 April 2013
I cannot get enough of the Shea Butter range. Absolutely love the smell. This perfume is great. I find the fragrance lasts really well and if I do need a topup I just spritz with the Shea body spray.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Shea Eau de Toilette
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Coldsnap
Location:Scotland
Really Disappointed
Date:18 April 2013
I never leave bad reviews, however I was very disappointed when I received my Shea Eau de Toilette. I was so excited when I saw this new product as I absolutely love the scent of the Shea body butter and ordered it without hesitation. As soon as I got my package I sprayed it and was instantly let down. It smells more like a light men's cologne and has no lovely nutty Shea scent. Maybe I just got a dud bottle but needless to say I won't be purchasing it again and will stick to coating myself in Shea Body Butter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shea Eau de Toilette
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes