Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak

Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
Review 1 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
candylips
Location:Bath, Somerset
Soothing Foot Heaven!
Date:February 21, 2011
My Momma suffers from tired and achy feet as she is on her toes all day, being a cleaner. Every day when she came home she used to say, "My poor feet!" It became pretty tedious, so I decided to get her a foot spa from Argos for her birthday. Since I'd just had pay-day, I thoughtfully decided that why not go the whole hog and brought her a set of Body Shop foot products, too. I gave her a massage and she loved it! I highly recommend the Body Shop Peppermint Hands and Feet range. It works wonders for both of us - until now I didn't know how dry, flaky and tired my own feet were. After using these products we both felt a million dollars. I can't list all my favourite products so I'll show you the accessories we tried. Thanks, Body Shop!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toriaveeee
Location:Leicestershire
Lizard feet rescue!!
Date:July 15, 2014
This soak is glorious to use after a shift spent entirely stood up! Soak for as long as is humanly possible before you have to cook dinner and your feet will be so wonderfully soft you'll consider sacking in the day job and becoming a foot model! Combined with the pumice scrub, intensive foot rescue and cotton socks anyone would think you spend a vast amount of time having pedicures! Please never discontinue this product Body Shop and might I request some kind of BS foot spa be marketed? Soaking your feet in the washing up bowl isn't very glamourous! :p
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soop
Location:Wiltshire
Perfect peppermint!
Date:May 20, 2011
This is so easy to use - and so effective. At the end of a long day, instead of putting my feet up, I treat them to a good wallow with these pink peppermint soaking granules. Not only do my feet feel revived, the peppermint steam smells divine and wakes up the rest of me. It only takes a few minutes, can be done while watching the tv, and leaves me feeling pampered and soothed. Don't forget to have everything you need to hand before you start (remote, chocs, phone, wine). You wont want to move once your feet hit the water :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
herald68
Location:hunstanton, norfolk
great way to relax your tired feet
Date:October 19, 2013
im a waitress so im on my feet all day, i dont have the worst feet in the world but this gives my feet the tlc that they need after a hard days work. i use the peppermint foot soak followed by the peppermint foot scrub and then the peppermint foot rescue, my feet feel so refreshed after this regime and makes me feel relaxed while i soak my feet in front of the fire with a glass of wine before bed. you must try if your a nurse, waitress etc, you will not regret it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
razzledazzle
Location:Kent
Wonderful product
Date:January 13, 2013
I wanted a product that would help soothe my feet after being on them all day, and to keep them in better condition. This is a really relaxing product, and you can feel the benefits right away. Just sprinkle a bit in warm water and soak your feet for a few minutes. Rinse and then pat dry. It has a really great fragrance and I instantly felt the difference, my feet felt smooth and refreshed. Will definately purhcase this product again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
brighteyes
Location:Glasgow
treat your feet!
Date:July 29, 2010
this foot soak is amazing it is a real treat for your feet.I use this a few times a week as I love the way it makes my feet feel.the smell is lovely, its a really strong peppermint scent that leaves your feet smelling great too,I find when you use a liquid soak you tend too put too much soak in and run out really quickly so this is good value as you dont need to use a lot off crystals at a time and the tub will last ages.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
FlutterbyP
Location:Argyll and Bute, Scotland
Appreciate your feet
Date:July 28, 2010
Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak is a tad indulgent but luxury doesn't come cheap. I love to soak my feet for ten minutes after a hard day. The perfect follow up is a soothing rub with Peppermint Foot Lotion before wrapping feet in a warm towel and relaxing for fifteen minutes. . . mmm . . . foot heaven.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
FlutterbyP
 
Please wait while more information about FlutterbyP is loaded.
Additional information about FlutterbyP could not be loaded.
What about offering a bargain
Posted September 29, 2011
It would be great to be able to buy refill packs of Foot Soak. That would be a better bargain for customers, cheaper in postage than several tubs and better for the environment.
What do you say, Body Shop?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
han26
Location:Dorset
Love it!
Date:November 26, 2011
Brought this item to soak my tired feet in after a long day. This by far gives the best results. It has a cooling and relaxing effect on my feet, I love it!! I would recommend this to anyone. This is perfectly complemented by tired leg gel and the peppermint foot lotion for a luxurious treat.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
jacksnannie
Location:Bootle
|Ideal for Xmas shopping days
Date:December 13, 2012
when you have dashed around the shops buying presents for Xmas it is lovely to come back and soak your aching feet using this product it is refreshing and relaxing and takes away those aches and pains this would also be ideal for people who are on their feet a lot at work
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fl0werGirl
Location:Dublin
Relaxing
Date:February 4, 2013
Really nice product! Very relaxing to use after a long day (as a student I do a lot of walking and cycling to get around the place), although I didn't find it made my skin any softer. I think its a little too expensive for what you get.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
BlueBird
Location:North London
Date:December 24, 2009
Good product. Leaves my feet soft and refresh after a good soak. I rated the Peppermint Reviving foot soak 5 for value as its last me ages as a little goes a long way. I've been using once a week since July and still loads left :D :D
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mindyg
Location:yorkshire
Lovely stuff
Date:September 15, 2013
Just a little goes a long way - a tub of this lasts ages (even using it 3 or 4 times a week!) - smells delicious - dissolves to a refreshing comforting soak - leaves feet soft and sweet smelling - buy it you won't be disappointed!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
alport
Location:bristol
Soak away the steps of the day.
Date:May 24, 2010
Peppermint reviving foot soak is what keeps my feet looking and feeling good all summer. As they soak away I get a peppermint aromatherapy treatment thrown in-pure bliss for me and my feet. No feet should be without it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
vanillaqueen
Location:Stoke-on-Trent
Why stop with feet?
Date:August 4, 2010
Aching legs and muscles are more of a problem for me than feet, so I used this in my bath, and I think it did help a bit.
A similar product specifically for the bath would be very welcome! Perhaps with nicer packaging?
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarolyneKed
Location:Insch, Aberdeenshire
Great for the foot spa
Date:October 9, 2010
I have been looking for a product to put in my foot spa that doesnt foam up too much when it is turned on else all the bubbles over flow. This is great and works a treat. It leaves your feet nice and soft.
 
My Product Recommendations
Almond Hand Rescue Treatment
4.9 out of 5(143)
 
 
 
Almond Nail & Cuticle Treatment
4.5 out of 5(72)
 
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
TheDane
Location:West Midlands
Nice aroma
Date:August 20, 2011
Nice product, bit expensive at normal price but as it was on sale felt it was good value for money. Lovely relaxing aroma but a little disappointed that it bubbled up a lot in my foot spa.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nerak
Location:Gloucester, Gloucestershire
So relaxing!
Date:July 9, 2013
If ever I feel the need to 'pick up' my feet (and my mood!) I grab a basin of warm water with these foot soak granules in. The smell of peppermint vapour is lovely too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
idaho
Location:Devon
Great Buy
Date:June 11, 2011
This is a lovely product and makes my feet feel really fresh. The best thing about it, is it does not bubble over the top of my foot spa the way other products do.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Minireviews
Location:Bedfordshire
Great Buy
Date:October 3, 2012
Love this product, made my feet feel extra clean & fresh! Got them in tip top condition before a massage from the hubby! A fab way to relax after a long day :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaB
Location:Stamford, Lincs
Love this stuff!!!!! ♥
Date:August 24, 2011
I am pregnant so was looking for a luxurious foot soak for my tired ol' swollen feet. Boy how I found it!!! Love the stuff! Would seriously recommend!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>